After a lengthy wait for fans, Overdoz. finally release their anticipated debut album, 2008, which contains 16 total tracks. The Crenshaw collective recruit guest features from the likes of A$AP Ferg and Miguel, but take the spotlight for majority of the project.

The new album offers up production credits from Pharrell Williams, THC, Terrace Martin, Pop, Wansel, and 1500 or Nothin’, providing a slew of different sound styles. The project also features Kent, Cream, P and Joon's previously released tracks, "Backstage" with Miguel, "District," “Rich White Friends,” “F**k Yo DJ” assisted by A$AP Ferg and “Last Kiss.”

2008 has been a long time coming from Overdoz., and follows in the footsteps of their Merry DESTmas EP that they dropped at the top of this year. They also previously dropped their Boom mixtape back in 2013, which was met with critical acclaim from their dedicated fan base.

Take a listen to the new debut album from Overdoz. below and check out the official tracklist. You can purchase or stream the project on all services here.

Overdoz.'s 2008 Tracklist

1. "Kush and Red Wine"
2. "2008"
3. "District"
4. "House Party"
5. "Dance"
6. "Last Kiss"
7. "Rich White Friends"
8. "Black Beverly Hills"
9. "Secret Sunday"
11. "Backstage" Feat. Miguel
12. "F*ck Yo DJ" Feat. A$AP Ferg
13. "212"
14. "Karma"
15. "Manifesto"
16. "10 Million"

Polo Grounds/RCA
Polo Grounds/RCA

See New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL