After pushing her long-awaited Queen album to an Aug. 17 release date following a sample clearance issue, Nicki Minaj has changed the release date back to Friday (Aug. 10) and will release the album later today.

Ahead of the Queen release, Nicki hopped on Instagram to reveal the project's full tracklist, along with the guest appearances. The 19-track LP will include some of hip-hop's biggest names such as Future, Lil Wayne, Swae Lee and The Weeknd. Minaj will also collaborate with Eminem on "Majesty," as well as Foxy Brown on "Coco Chanel."

While Nicki and Eminem joked about dating rumors earlier this year, the two MCs do have a history. The "Chun-Li" rapper tapped Shady in 2010 for her debut album Pink Friday, having the rapper appear on the song "Roman's Revenge."

Along with her Queen album, Nicki had another surprise for her fans, launching the Beats 1 Radio show Queen Radio on Thursday (Aug. 9). During the show's first episode, the New York rhymer revealed she finished her album three hours before appearing on the show.

Nicki also had a number of special guests in the studio with her during the premier episode, including Kelly Rowland, Justine Skye, Sevyn Streeter, Normani Kordei, Yo Gotti and Kim Kardashian.

Check out the tracklist below.

Nicki Minaj's Queen Album Tracklist

1."Ganja Burns"
2. "Majesty" featuring Eminem and Labrinth
3. "Barbie Dreams"
4. "Rich Sex" featuring Lil Wayne
5. "Hard White"
6. "Bed" featuring Ariana Grande
7. "Thought I Knew You" featuring The Weeknd
8. "Run & Hide"
9. "Chun Swae" featuring Swae Lee
10. "Chun-Li"
11. "LLC"
12. "Good Form"
13. "Nip Tuck"
14. "2 Lit 2 Late (Interlude)"
15. "Come See About Me"
16. "Sir" featuring Future
17. "Miami"
18. "Coco Chanel" featuring Foxy Brown
19. "Inspirations (Outro)"

See Photos of Nicki Minaj's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL