We're just a couple of days away from getting Moneybagg Yo's new 2 Heartless project, and we're getting a preview of what we can expect on Valentine's Day (Feb. 14).

The Memphis rapper unveils the official 18-song tracklist for 2 Heartless, which recruits the likes of Yo Gotti, Lil Baby, BlocBoy JB, and Quavo as guest features. On the production side, Moneybagg Yo taps Southside, Tay Keith, DJ Swift, DMacTooBangin, Track Gordy, Javar Rockmore, Fuse, Javar Rockamore and more.

2 Heartless follows in the footsteps of his original Heartless mixtape, which also dropped on Feb. 14 last year. The 12-track project had guest features from both YFN Lucci and Lil Durk.

Moneybagg Yo previously dropped a collaboration mixtape with YoungBoy Never Broke Again called Fed Baby's in November 2017, and has been following it up with a ton of loose tracks since then. He was also featured on Lil Baby's Too Hard mixtape in December 2017.

Check out the official tracklist for Moneybagg Yo's 2 Heartless project below to see what we can expect, and be sure to pre-order it on iTunes.

Moneybagg Yo's 2 Heartless Tracklist

1. "Black Heart" (prod.by Southside)
2. "Bigg Facts" (prod.by DMacTooBangin)
3. "Bagg Move" ft. Quavo (prod. by Javar Rockamore,Fuse and Stonii The Melody God)
4. "Fed baby’s" (prod. by DJ Swift x Track Gordy)
5. "Still Don’t Kno" Feat. Yo Gotti (prod. by Southside)
6. "Ion Get You" (prod. by Javar Rockamore , Tay Keith and Fuse)
7. "Black Feet" Feat. BlocBoy JB (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
8. "Scars" (prod. by Zaytoven)
9. "Super Fake" (prod. by Tay Keith)
10. "FWM" Feat. Lil Baby (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
11. "Thoughts" (prod. by Track Gordy)
12. "Ask For" (prod. by DMacTooBangin)
13. "Break Da Internet" (prod. by Southside)
14. "Moneybagg Myers" (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
15. "Walker Holmes" (prod. by Track Gordy)
16. "Back Then" (prod. by Tay Keith)
17. "Perfect Bitch" (prod. by FUSE x Javar Rockamore)
18. "Secrets" (prod. by Ben Billions)

N-Less Entertainment/Interscope Records
N-Less Entertainment/Interscope Records

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL