Cash Money rapper Money Man is back with his new Secret Society mixtape. Stream the tape below or download it via Live Mixtapes.

The Atlanta artist is older than most of his contemporaries, but his music hits a certain vein that's been connecting with a lot of people lately, and he's seen songs like "How It Feel" and "Boss Up" get popular in the last year. His last project, Black Circle Fridaywas released last November.

Producers on the tape include Trauma Tone, Doughboy Beatz, Yung Lan and more. Peep the tracklist below.

Money Man's Secret Society Tracklist

1. "Secret Society"
2. "From the Jump"
3. "All Over You"
4. "Lie to Me"
5. "Negativity"
6. "Definition"
7. "Conceited"
8. "Put in Work"
9. "Sometimes"
10. "Drowning"
11. "Aye Now"
12. "Boston George"
13. "Hydroponics"
14. "Whatchamacallit" Feat. Rockstar Rodie
15. "Taken Off"

Money Man
Money Man

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL