2015 is shaping up to be a monster year for hip-hop. Along with new albums from Kanye West and Kendrick Lamar, Migos announced that their highly-anticipated debut LP YRN The Album is dropping June 16 under the Quality Control Music/300 umbrella. According to Offset, Quavo and Takeoff, the album features Lil Wayne, Meek Mill and Chris Brown. Handling the production will be Metro Boomin, DJ Mustard, Zaytoven, TM88 and De-Ko. "We bringing that funk back. Y'all didn't know what the flow was, what were the origins," Quavo told FADER. "I call it funk. We gon call it funk. The flow is funky. Migo funky flow. We gon kill em with that gangsta shit on the album. That's how we comin. We got some throwback shit, like some '80s lines and raps." Migos will drop the video for the album's lead single "One Time" on March 23.

Migos also cleared up last week's Migo Lingo mixtape and claimed that it was a compilation tape put together by YRN Lingo, not an official Migos release. "Our fans love us so much that they did this mixtape Migo Lingo and tried to make it our mixtape," the group told FADER. "But that was actually Takeoff's brother, YRN Lingo. We cosigned the tape, and once we cosigned it the fans thought it was our mixtape."