July 31st The Wait is Over!!! Yung Rich Nation

A photo posted by Migos (@migosatl) on

Migos has changed its album title from Yung Rich Nigga: The Album to the more PC Yung Rich Nation and the project is still due out July 31. The project, which will be released via Quality Control Music and distributed by 300 Entertainment, is lead by the singles "One Time," "Pipe It Up" and "Recognition." In May, Migos, who were supposed to drop the album in June but ran into legal trouble while on tour, released 3D artwork for their album cover but must have recently had a change of heart as they changed both the title and the artwork. Peep the tracklist, which was released in late June, for the project below:

1. Memoirs
2. Dab Daddy
3. Migos Origin
4. Spray The Champagne
5. Street Nigga Sacrifice
6. Highway 85
7. One Time
8. Just for Tonight (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Pipe It Up
10. Gangsta Rap
11. Playa Playa
12. Cocaina (Feat. Young Thug)
13. Trap Funk
14. What A Feeling
15. Recognition

Quavo, Takeoff and Offset were arrested during a concert at Georgia Southern University on charges ranging from possession of a controlled substance to possession of a firearm in a school safety zone. Quavo and Takeoff were released within days but Offset's bond was denied by the D.A. office and he remains incarcerated. The Migos member called into Hot 107.9's Durtty Boyz in mid-May to discuss the charges and claims that reports that he cursed out a judge after being denied bond are bogus. "I don't know what these folks are talking about, saying I said 'F' the judge," he said in the phone interview. "I ain't never say no shit like that...It's looking bad but it's all good."

Here's hoping he gets out in time to enjoy the album release run.