Meek Mill may have deleted his Instagram account, but he's still using social media to give updates on Dreamchasers 4, the above tracklist appearing on Twitter Thursday morning (Oct. 20). In late July, Jahlil Beats, a frequent Meek collaborator, said that the mixtape would drop this fall. “Me and K was just at Meek’s house, heard the whole joint,” he said. “He talking some real shit on that.”

Earlier this week, Meek previewed nine new songs, and based on the tracklist, previously teased tracks like "Difference" featuring Quavo and "Froze" featuring Nicki Minaj and Lil Uzi Vert have made it on there. Those features aren't included on the legal pad above and other song titles like "Motivation," "Win" and "Dedicated" are scrawled on the side, so adjustments and additions seem possible. Earlier this year, Kanye West shared the tracklist of his The Life of Pablo album by photographing a legal pad, that page growing in importance as signatures were added.

Peep the prospective D4 tracklist below, with the tape likely to drop in the coming weeks. New Meek music dropped earlier this week in the form of the MMG mixtape Priorities 5, and while Meek has been stuck in one rap beef after the other recently it looks like he's planning to end the year on a positive note.

Meek Mill's Dreamchasers 4 tracklist

1. “Intro”
2. “Blessed”
3. “Litty”
4. “Shine”
5. “Froze”
6. “Difference”
7. “Lights Out”
8. “Midnight Blues”
9. “Offended”
10. “You Know”
11. “Way Up”
12. “2 Wrongs”
13. “Tony Story”

The Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016