It's been over 10 years since MC Eiht has given us a solo album, and the veteran MC is ready to come out of musical hiding. The "Run The Blocc" rapper is preparing to release his upcoming Which Way Iz West album, and he's finally unveiling some of the project's details, including the tracklist.

The Compton veteran is teaming up with the legendary DJ Premier, who executive produced the album and even did four tracks himself, to provide a unique street soundtrack. Guest features on Which Way Iz West include the likes of WC, B-Real, Xzibit, Kurupt, Lady Of Rage, MayLAy, Big Mike, The Outlawz, Bumpy Knuckles (a.k.a. Freddie Foxxx) and the legendary Compton’s Most Wanted.

On top of providing the tracklist for the upcoming release, Eiht also dropped a new record titled "Represent Like This," which features WC and DJ Premier.

“I decided to release the Dub C track first as an ode to true West coast music and because Dub is a true West coast originator. I wanted to give fans a familiar taste of what we're about and due to Crazy Toones passing away, it just seemed like the appropriate way to honor my cuzzins as they were one of the first artists I had the honor of rocking with early in my career.  This is for the West coast and our heritage and it was only right to 'Represent Like This,'" he said about the song.

Take a peek at the tracklist for Which Way Iz West and listen to his new track below.

MC Eiht's Which Way Iz West Tracklist

1. "Shut 'Em Down" Feat. The Outlawz
2. "Represent Like This" Feat. WC & DJ Premier
3. "Compton Zoo"
4. "Heart Cold" Feat. Lady Of Rage
5. "Pass Me By" Feat. B-Real
6. "Runn The Blocc" Feat. MayLAy (prod. by DJ Premier)
7. "Gangsta Gangsta" Feat. Kurupt
8. "Got That"
9. "Medicate" Feat. Xzibit
10. "Born To Hustle" Feat. Big Mike
11. "Sittin' Around Smokin'"
12. "As I Proceed"
13. "Last Ones Left" Feat. Compton’s Most Wanted & DJ Premier (prod. by DJ Premier)
14. "4 Tha OG'z" Feat. Bumpy Knuckles (prod. by DJ Premier)
15. "You Nia'z"

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

More From XXL