Longevity is a major key in hip-hop, and Master P is 25 years in and still delivering that ghetto dope. The No Limit head honcho just put out his 15th solo album, Intelligent Hoodlum.

The nine-song project features guest appearances from Jeremih, Romeo, Silkk The Shocker, Krazy and BlaqNmilD. Production duties are handled by BlaqNmilD, Jay Slugg, Maserati Rome, Mike Neff and others.

P aims to put out a well-rounded project. "Grew Up" finds the MC spitting about his hard upbringing in the violent streets of New Orleans. The Jeremih and Romeo-assisted "On Her" has strip club banger written all over it.

The N.O. mogul touches on his softer side on the LP's previously released song, "If," featuring Romeo. P is running a contest in conjunction with the track. Dubbed the No Limit Love Contest, the New Orleans legend will send one lucky winner and a guest to New Orleans for 2017 Essence Festival, where P will be performing. Deadline to enter is June 1, 2017. The winner will be announced on June 15, on masterptrip.com. Check out the details here, and stream Master P's Intelligent Hoodlum album below.

1. "Grew-Up Round" Feat. Krazy
2. "Ain't Right" Feat. Romeo
3. "Ain't Going Back"
4. "If" Feat. Romeo
5. "Playing Games" Feat. Krazy
6. "It's" Feat. Krazy and BlaqNmilD
7. "Drop Off" Feat. Romeo
8. "I Done Seen" Feat. Silkk The Shocker and Krazy
9. "On Her" Feat. Jeremih and Romeo

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

More From XXL