Statik Selektah is ready to move on. As the veteran producer has said numerous times in the run-up to his seventh studio album, Lucky 7 (due out, you guessed it, July 7), he's ready to move on to bigger, better and more challenging projects. Putting together a compilation record with his friends and collaborators rapping over his production has been reliable, but it feels too routine. Fortunately, that familiarity means that we get effortless cuts like "All You Need." Anchored by one of Action Bronson's two appearances on the album, the song also benefits from Elle Varner's soulful vocals and from a colorful turn by the always animated Ab-Soul. You can pre-order Lucky 7 now, or check out the star-studded tracklist below:

1. Intro ft. Hannibal Buress
2. Another Level ft. Rapsody
3. Beautiful Life ft. Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$
4. Hood Boogers ft Your Old Droog & Chauncy Sherod
5. The Locker Room ft. Dave East
6. In The Wind ft. Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T. & Chauncy Sherod
7. Crystal Clear ft. Royce Da 5’9”
8. How You Feel ft. Mick Jenkins
9. Murder Game ft. Smif N Wessun, Young M.A & Buckshot
10. Gentlemen ft. Illa Ghee, Sean Price & Fame of M.O.P.
11. Bodega! Ft. Bodega Bamz
12. The Trophy Room ft. Skyzoo, Ea$y Money, Domo Genesis & Masspike Miles
13. Sucker Free ft. JFK
14. Wall Flowers ft Your Old Droog, Termanology, & Lord Sear
15. Top Tier ft. Sean Price, Bun B, & Styles P
16. Silver Lining ft. ASAP Twelvyy, Kirk Knight, & Chauncy Sherod
17. Cold ft. Wais P & Jared Evan
18. All You Need ft. Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, & Elle Varner
19. Scratch Off ft. CJ Fly, Talib Kweli & Cane
20. Alone ft. Joey Bada$$
21. Harley’s Blues