Bodega Bamz is still teasing the release of his Sidewalk Exec., and "Bring Em Out" is the finest offering yet from the project. Tapping the Flatbush Zombies for the slow, eerie creep of the track proves to be an astute choice, making for a satisfactorily foreboding series of vocal takes. "Bring Em Out" comes in the wake of videos for "El-Rey" and "Billy Bats," both of which will appear on Sidewalk Exec. Bodega Bamz recently visited the XXL offices to make a pitch for himself as one of this year's Freshman Class; watch that video below and let us know if you agree.

Check out the tracklist for Sidewalk Exec. below, and be sure to cop on April 14:

1) Down These Mean Streets
2) Bring Em Out feat. Flatbush Zombies
3) Woopty Woop Blahzay Blah
4) Gods Honest feat. Joell Ortiz
5) Cocaine Dreaming feat. Youth Is Dead
6) El-Rey
7) Invoice feat. Aston Matthews
8) Raw Deal
9) Killa feat. Lil Eto
10) Billy Bats
11) Everybody Eats (Interlude)
12) I’m Ready feat. A$AP Yams

All tracks produced by V-Don

RelatedXXL Freshmen 2015: Bodega Bamz Pitch [Video]
Watch Bodega Bamz’s ‘The Streets Owe Me’ Trailer Featuring Joell Ortiz and Cipha Sounds
Bodega BAMZ Featuring Camille Safiya “Machete Music”
Bodega Bamz And Raekwon Team Up For New Song “F#&k Dat Sh*t”

More From XXL