Gucci Mane's new album Mr. Davis is here, and it features guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, Migos, The Weeknd and many more. You can peep the entire tracklist below. Cop the album on iTunes or stream it via Spotify below.

It is at least the 10th project Guwop has dropped since getting out of prison in May 2016. He's dropped albums like Everybody Looking and The Return of East Atlanta Santa, mixtapes like Woptober and Drop Top Wop, and collab projects like 1017 vs. The World with Lil Uzi Vert and Free Bricks 2K16 (Zone 6 Edition) with Future.

Guwop, who's getting married this coming Tuesday (on 10/17, obviously), just released his autobiography and is gearing up for his BET special with wife-to-be Keyshia Ka'oir.

Just today, Gucci released the video for "Members Only" that finds him commandeering a country club in Ireland. He also recently sat down with writer Malcolm Gladwell to reveal the writers who inspire him the most.

Listen to Mr. Davis below.

Gucci Mane's Mr. Davis Tracklist

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)”
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” Feat. Migos
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” Feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph
5. “Curve” feat. The Weeknd
6. “Enormous” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” Feat. Big Sean
10. “We Ride” Feat. Monica
11. “Lil Story” Feat. ScHoolboy Q
12. “Tone it Down” Feat. Chris Brown
13. “Make Love” Feat. Nicki Minaj
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” Feat. A$AP Rocky
16. “Miss My Woe” Feat. Rico Love
17. “Made It (Outro)”

1017 Eskimos
1017 Eskimos

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL