Lil Yachty is preparing to release a new album Nuthin' 2 Prove on Friday (Oct. 19), two months after dropping his Birthday Mix 3 EP in August. Today (Oct. 16), the Quality Control signee has unveiled the star-studded tracklist for his third studio album, and as expected, he's tapped Atlanta's finest to join him.

The Atlanta rhymer revealed the names of all 15 tracks on Instagram, captioning the photo "3 More Days..." Nuthin' 2 Prove has nine features, including the previously released "Who Want the Smoke?" with Cardi B and Offset.

It's clear Lil Boat chose to work with familiar faces, opting to collaborate with Juice Wrld, Lil Baby, Young Nudy, Trippie Redd, Gunna and Playboi Carti again. The artists appear on "Yacht Club," SaintLaurentYSL," "We Outta Here!" "Forever World," "Fallin in Luv" and "Get Dripped," respectively.

Surprisingly, Kevin Gates is featured on track 13, "The Nola." His appearance may have stemmed from a tweet Yachty wrote in July, where he said he's "inspired by" the Luca Brasi rapper, though there's a definite possibility they already had it in the stash.

The "Gucci Flip Flops" rhymer is currently prepping to perform with Bhad Bhabie across the country on The Disrespect Tour. They'll kick it off next week Wednesday on Oct. 24 in Baltimore before traveling to Santa Cruz, Calif. for their last performance at The Catalyst on Nov. 28.

Take a look at the Nuthin' 2 Prove tracklist below.

Lil Yachty's Nuthin' 2 Prove Album Tracklist

1. "Gimmie My Respect (Intro)"
2. "Get Dripped" featuring Playboi Carti
3. "Riley From the Boondocks"
4. "I'm the Mac"
5. "Yacht Club" featuring Juice Wrld
6. "SaintLaurentYSL" featuring Lil Baby
7. "We Outta Here!" featuring Young Nudy
8. "Who Want the Smoke" featuring Cardi B and Offset
9. "Worth It"
10. "Everything Good, Everything Right"
11. "Next Up"
12. "Forever World" featuring Trippie Redd
13. "The Nola" featuring Kevin Gates
14. "Fallin in Luv" featuring Gunna
15. "Stoney"

Go Behind the Scenes With Lil Yachty at 2016 XXL Freshman Cover Shoot