Quality Control Music continues its 2018 takeover with the release of Lil Yachty's new mixtape, Lil Boat 2, today (March 8).

The tape is the sequel to Boat's 2016 debut mixtape, Lil Boat The Mixtape, which featured the breakout singles "Minnesota" and "One Night."

For his latest effort, the King of the Teens provides 17 bangers. Not short on features, the project has assists from 2 Chainz, Quavo, Offset, Trippie Redd, Tee Grizzley, PnB Rock, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Baby and more. On the production side, Metro Boomin, TM88, Dun Deal, DJ Spinz, DJ Durel, Digital Nas, Pi'erre Bourne and more make appearances.

Next for Boat appears to be a joint project with Migos member, Takeoff. Yachty teased the release in January. "I been quiet, just finishing my shit up," he said on Instagram Live, after previewing a new track featuring himself and the most soft-spoken Migos member. "That was me and Takeoff, by the way. Me and Takeoff's project coming real soon."

For now, check out Lil Yachty's new Lil Boat 2 mixtape below.

Lil Yachty's Lil Boat 2 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Self Made"
2. "Boom!" featuring Ugly God
3. "Oops" featuring K$upreme and 2 Chainz
4. "Talk to Me Nice" featuring Quavo
5. "She Ready" featuring PnB Rock
6. "Get Money Bros." featuring Tee Grizzley
7. "Count Me In"
8. "Love Me Forever"
9. "Das Cap"
10. "Pop Out" featuring JBan$2Turnt
11. "NBAYoungBoat" featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
12. "Mickey" featuring Offset and Lil Baby
13. "FWM"
14. "Flex"
15. "Whole Lotta Guap"
16. "Baby Daddy" featuring Lil Pump and Offset
17. "66" featuring Trippie Redd

Quality Control Music
Quality Control Music

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL