Just as the Suicide Squad has a stacked line-up of heavy hitters, so too does "Sucker for Pain" from the film's soundtrack. Last week (June 17) the tracklist revealed contributions from a number of rappers including Kevin Gates, Action Bronson and more, and today the collaborative effort from Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, Imagine Dragons and X Ambassadors has dropped.

Suicide Squad, which stars Will Smith, Jared Leto, Viola Davis, Margot Robbie among others hits theaters Aug. 5, with the soundtrack expected to be out the same day. A different superhero movie in construction and tone, the film follows a group of imprisoned villains recruited to perform a dangerous government mission.

Some of the film's themes are reflected in the song's lyrics, such as when Ty Dolla $ign says, "Alienated by society / All this pressure give me anxiety / Walk slow through the fire / Like who gon' try us? / Feeling the world go against us / So we put the world on our shoulders." Lil Wayne meanwhile flips rhymes with nostalgia-inducing alliteration as he raps, "Devoted to destruction / A full dosage of detrimental dysfunction / I’m dying slow but the devil’s trying to rush me / See I’m a fool for pain, I’m a dummy."

Listen to "Sucker for Pain" up top, with Suicide Squad out in theaters later this summer. Common stars as Monster T in the film which is directed by Training Day writer David Ayer.

50 Great Albums From Rappers With Poetic Flows