January has been pretty good when it comes new rap videos. This week really keeps them coming, with new visuals from established superstars, former XXL Freshmen who have made quite a name for themselves and much more. We corralled a bunch of new heat for you to watch aright here on XXL.

Lil Wayne's 2018 was a comeback story in every sense of the word. His long-delayed album, Tha Carter V, saw the light of day, sold a ton of copies and catapulted him right back into modern rap fans' hearts. One of the biggest songs from that project is "Don't Cry" featuring the late XXXTentacion. The haunting video for the track dropped this week, which features a roaming Weezy trying to find his way to his rightful throne. Old footage of X is mixed in, with the video ending as a tribute to the fallen rapper.

Metro Boomin is just months removed from his surprise album, Not All Heroes Wear Capes, which enjoyed a No. 1 debut on the Billboard Hot 100. It was only right for him to drop a video for the menacing song "10 Freaky Girls" with his frequent collaborator, 21 Savage. In the visual, 21 and Metro are surrounded by women, as the rapper stares directly into the camera and seems unaffected by it all. Metro mostly plays the back here, allowing his friend to shine.

Former XXL Freshman Aminé has truly hit his stride, delivering consistently good music and always managing to maintain his momentum. He recently dropped a video for his OnePointFive cut "Blackjack;" it's a doozy. For this one, Aminé is a student in a private school, where he goofs off, gives a speech to himself in the auditorium, dances in the hallway and generally causes chaos. He even puts his acting chops to the test.

This week also features new videos from G Herbo, Boogie, T-Pain and more. Enjoy them all below.

  • "Don't Cry"

    Lil Wayne featuring XXXTentacion
  • "10 Freaky Girls"

    Metro Boomin featuring 21 Savage
  • "Blackjack"

  • "Bout It Bout It"

    Peewee Longway
  • "Rocket Ship"

  • "Nightmares"

    Yung Pinch featuring Lil Skies
  • "Jawbreaker"

    Injury Reserve featuring Rico Nasty and Pro Teens
  • "Lit"

    That Girl Lay Lay featuring Lil Duval
  • "Everything's For Sale"

  • "Hiya"

    La Socket and Asian Doll
  • "Up It"

    G Herbo
  • "Maserati"

    YNW Melly and Foolie
  • "Minivan"

    DaBaby featuring Blocboy JB
  • "Getcha Roll On"

    T-Pain featuring Tory Lanez
  • "Jawbreaker"

    Injury Reserve featuring Rico Nasty and Pro Teens
  • "It's Time"

  • "Nightmares"

    Yung Pinch featuring Lil Skies
  • "Talk"

    Asian Doll
  • "Downtime"

    Kirk Knight
  • "Rubber Bands & Weight"

    Benny The Butcher
  • "223 Freestyle"

    Crash Rarri
  • "Rewind"

    Allan Kingdom featuring Drelii
  • "Pile Up"

    Boston George and Diego
  • "Unrap"

    Young Buck
  • "2018 Rap Up"

    Uncle Murda
  • "Bonnie & Blyde"

    Sada Baby
  • "Vibrations Pt. 1 Pt. 2"

    Black Eyed Peas
  • "Vibrations Pt.1 Pt. 2"

    Black Eyed Peas
  • "Icky Vicky"

    Trippie Redd and Rich The Kid
  • "Pile Up"

    Boston George and Diego
  • "Thotiana (Remix)"

    Blueface featuring YG
  • "Think Twice"

    YBN Almighty Jay and YBN Nahmir featuring Lil Skies
  • "It's A Flex"

    88GLAM featuring Nav

    Darnell Williams

More From XXL