Ariana Grande's Dangerous Woman album is getting an alley-oop from one of the game's biggest rappers. The project's tracklist was released today and features Lil Wayne on "Let Me Love You." The song is one of only three that is named on the initial tracklist as the rest of the titles are currently unnamed. The star singer is about to start a heavy promo run this weekend as she is the musical guest on Saturday Night Live for March 12.

The collab may have been sparked by Wayne referencing Grande on his Free Weezy Album. "Got the money on my mind and bodies on my nine/And I swear everyday I’m on my Ariana Grande," raps the New Orleans native on "London Roads."

Grande had a very public breakup with Big Sean in 2015 and it will be interesting to see if she broaches the subject on her third album. The two split last April and reports came out that a big part of the breakup was due to Sean rapping that Grande is a "million dollar chick/With a billion dollar pussy" on his Dark Sky Paradise cut "Stay Down."

A few months after they separated, Grande posted a lengthy message on Twitter and said that she is tired of being described as "Big Sean's ex."

"I am tired of living in a where women are mostly referred to as a man's past, present or future property/possession," she wrote. "I do not belong to anyone but myself and neither do you. I have clearly not been having the boy questions in my interviews lately because I have come to the realization that I have so much more to talk about. I'm currently making the best music I've ever made in my life, having the best time of my life on tour with some of the greatest people I've ever known, working my ass off every single day, performing/creating for my babes and getting the chance to meet and hug my babes all over the world every day."

Dangerous Woman is out May 20.

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016