Lil Durk and Lil Reese are making sure to represent hard for Chicago this summer, as the two are announcing their upcoming Supa Vultures EP. The two Chi-Town stars are teaming up for the joint project, which will feature six brand new tracks from the hardcore rappers.

Both Durk and Reese will be in their signature elements for the new project, which will hear Reese tapping into his street personality while Durk will be adding in his melodic flavor to the new records. According to the tracklist, the project won't contain any guest features, so listeners can embrace the chemistry between both of the Midwest creatives without any distractions.

Giving fans a taste of what they can expect on the upcoming EP, the pair releases a new song called "Distance," which talks about their desire to stay away from any and all fake people. It is certainly reflective of both Reese and Durk's previous attitudes on their own tracks, such as Durk's "Behind Us" from earlier this year with Lud Foe.

Fans can currently pre-order the upcoming joint project from the two rap stars, but it will officially become available for purchase on Aug. 11.

You can pre-order Durk and Reese's Supa Vultures EP on iTunes now, and take a listen to "Distance" on their SoundCloud page below.

Lil Durk and Lil Reese's Supa Vultures EP Tracklist

1. "Distance"
2. "1500"
3. "Unstoppable"
4. "F**k Dat S**t"
5. "Alotta Lotta"
6. "Nobody Knows"

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL