We aren't even a full six months removed from the release of Lil Baby's mixtape Too Hard and the Atlanta rapper is already hitting us with new material again. Keeping the theme going, the Quality Control rapper delivers his new project, Harder Than Ever, on Friday (May 18).

Baby brings out the big guns this go round, with guest appearances from Drake, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Offset and more. Behind the boards, he acquired the services of Southside, Quay Global, Wheezy, Earl The Pearll and others.

The project features the Atlanta rhymer's big collab with Drake, "Yes Indeed," which was officially released earlier this week, and also the previously-released thumper "Southside."

The grind continues for the young rapper. "The image I have now it makes it look like I’m living good—which I am now—but it wasn’t an easy process," he told XXL. "A lot of people don’t know that I never thought I would be put in this situation. Some people ambitions are like, 'I’m going to be big one day.' I never had that."

Listen to Lil Baby's new Harder Than Ever below.

Lil Baby's Harder Than Ever Tracklist

1. "Intro" (produced by Quay Global)
2. "Spazz" (produced by Southside)
3. "I'm Straight" (produced by Quay Global)
4. "Exotic" featuring Starlito (produced by Tay Keith)
5. "Yes Indeed" featuring Drake (produced by Wheezy)
6. "Leaked" (produced by Quay Global)
7. "Bank" featuring Moneybagg Yo (produced by Turbo)
8. "Cash" (produced by Quay Global)
9. "Southside" (produced by Southside)
10. "Throwing Shade" featuring Gunna (produced by Quay Global)
11. "First Class" (produced by Quay Global)
12. "Right Now" featuring Young Thug (produced by London on Da Track)
13. "Life Goes On" featuring Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert (produced by Quay Global)
14. "Transporter" featuring Offset (produced by DJ Durel)
15. "Fit In" (produced by Earl The Pearll)
16. "Boss Bitch" featuring Hoodrich Pablo Juan (produced by Quay Global)
17. "Never Needed No Help" (produced by Earl The Pearll)

Quality Control Music / Motown Records / Capital Records
Quality Control Music / Motown Records / Capital Records

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL