After sharing the release date for his upcoming debut album Light of Mine, Kyle now unveils the project's tracklist and releases his latest song, "Ikuyo" featuring 2 Chainz and Sophia Black.

Produced by Marvel Alexander and AyoAyo, "Ikuyo" kicks off with Black singing a chorus in Japanese. After another hook from Kyle, the California rapper comes in for his first verse, rapping about his newfound riches.

"Got rich overnight, it's like I married Mrs. Winfrey (Woah)/And now I'm doin' shows (yeah), and I brought all my bros (yeah)/And I got all these powers (huh), I'll vanquish all my foes (wow)/I used to borrow clothes (yeah), I never borrow flows (what?)/Nigga, I got a girl (yeah), don't need to borrow hoes (yo)," he spits.

Tity Boi also gets a verse on the track and does some of his own flexing. "Hotter than a brush fire (ooh), Drench God, Drench Messiah/Up there, but I can get higher, up late, I don't get tired/Seen me on 6'5", stood on a quarter milli'/That made me 6'9", that made you itty-bitty," 2 Chainz raps.

Along with the new song, Kyle also shared the tracklist for his forthcoming album, which is set to release on May 18. The 15-song project will include guest appearances from Lil Yachty, Khalid, Kehlani, Alessia Cara and Take 6. Light of Mine will also feature the previously released tracks, "Playinwitme" and "iSpy."

Check out the tracklist and listen to "Ikuyo" below.

Kyle's Light of Mine Album Tracklist

1. "Ups & Downs"
2. "Coming, Going?" featuring Take 6
3. "Zoom"
4. "Ikuyo" featuring 2 Chainz and Sophia Black
5. "Games"
6. "Babies" featuring Alessia Cara
7. "Opendoors"
8. "To the Moon"
9. "Playinwitme" featuring Kehlani
10. "iMissme" featuring Khalid
11. "Shiptrip"
12. "Rodeo"
13. "It's Yours"
14. "Clouds"
15. "iSpy" featuring Lil Yachty

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL