Kid Cudi's brand new Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' album is here. You can stream it below via Apple Music or cop it on iTunes now.

It's the Cleveland rapper's sixth studio album and his latest after 2015's Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven. That album was one of André 3000's favorite projects of last year, but disappointed most fans and critics alike.

Three Stacks is actually featured on the album twice, while other guests like Travis Scott, Pharrell and Willow Smith show up elsewhere on the LP.

Back in October, Cudi checked himself into rehab after struggling with depression. He wrote a note to his fans announcing the move, saying, "Theres a ragin violent storm inside of my heart at all times. Idk what peace feels like. Idk how to relax. My anxiety and depression have ruled my life for as long as I can remember and I never leave the house because of it. I cant make new friends because of it. I don’t trust anyone because of it and Im tired of being held back in my life. I deserve to have peace.”

Kid Cudi's Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' Tracklist

Act 1: Tuned
1. “Frequency”
2. “Swim in the Light”
3. “Releaser”
4. “By Design” Featuring André 3000
5. “All In”

Act 2: Prophecy
6. “ILLusions”
7. “Rose Golden” Featuring Willow Smith
8. “Baptized in Fire” Featuring Travi$ Scott
9. “Flight at First Sight/Advanced” Featuring Pharrell Williams
10. “Does It”

Act 3: Niveaux de l’Amour
11. “Dance 4 Eternity”
12. Distant Fantasies”
13. “Wounds”
14. “Mature Nature”
15. “Kitchen”

Act 4: It’s Bright and Heaven Is Warm
16. “Cosmic Warrior”
17. “The Guide’ Featuring André 3000
18. “Surfin” Featuring Pharrell Williams

The 20 Best Album Covers of 2016