After numerous album title changes and delays, Kanye West finally releases his seventh solo studio album, The Life of Pablo. The new LP is available for purchase on his website right now and will also be available for download at

The album stream is available for Tidal subscribers exclusively for seven days. If you purchase the album download via Kanye's site, the download will come with merch.

Other artists featured on the 18-track album are Rihanna, The Weeknd, Kid Cudi, Swizz Beatz, Ty Dolla Sign, Vic Mensa, Sia, Frank Ocean and Post Malone. Producers on T.L.O.P. include Metro Boomin, Southside, Madlib and more. Last Thursday (Feb. 11), 'Ye premiered the project at Madison Square Garden in New York City. The listening was also live streamed on Tidal.

The Life of Pablo was scheduled for a Friday release (Feb. 12) but it was postponed due to Chance The Rapper. Apparently Chance insisted that a song titled "Waves" be included on the album. Waves was also one of the previous titles of Kanye's LP.

Kanye made the announcement that the project would be released after he performed on Saturday Night Live. The hip-hop vet was the music guest for SNL and performed two songs off the album: "Highlights" and 'Ultralight Beam." He was joined by The-Dream, Kelly Price, Chance The Rapper, Kirk Franklin, Young Thug, El DeBarge and A$AP Bari.

Stream the album and check out the final tracklist below. Tell us what you think about The Life of Pablo in the comment section.

Kanye West's The Life of Pablo Tracklist

1. “Ultralight Beam” feat. Chance the Rapper & Kirk Franklin
2. “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1” feat. Kid Cudi
3. “Pt. 2” feat. Desiigner
4. “Famous” feat. Rihanna
5. “Feedback”
6. “Low Lights”
7. “Highlights” feat. Young Thug
8. “Freestyle 4” feat. Desiigner
9. “I Love Kanye”
10. “Waves” feat. Chris Brown
11. “FML” feat. The Weeknd
12. “Real Friends” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
13. “Wolves” feat. Frank Ocean & Caroline Shaw
14. “Silver Surfer Intermission”
15. “30 Hours”
16. “No More Parties in LA” feat. Kendrick Lamar
17. “Facts (Charlie Heat Version)”
18. “Fade” feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign

Here's a First Look at Kanye's Full Yeezy Season 3 Collection

More From XXL