And just like that, Juicy J has released his eagerly-awaited Rubba Band Business album. The 13-track project includes features from the likes of Project Pat, A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Denzel Curry, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, Belly, Offset, G.O.D. and just about all the ratchetness we've come to expect from the Memphis rap legend.

Speaking with XXL about the project earlier this month, Juicy explained that Rubba Band Business is an amalgam of classical Juicy and contemporary mainstream producers.

"So whatever you like with Three 6 Mafia, it's just a mixture of old Three 6 Mafia with Lex Lugor beats, Metro Boomin beats, with Murda beats," said Juicy, who collabed with DRAM and A$AP Rocky earlier this year. "It's a mixture of all that, you know what I'm saying, and boom, that's what it is. It's like a mixture of the old and the new."

Listen to Rubba Band Business below. Cop it on iTunes. 

Juicy J's Rubba Band Business Tracklist

1. “Back on the Porch”
2. “Feed the Streets” Feat. Project Pat & A$AP Rocky
3. “A Couple”
4. “Buckets”
5. “Dodgin’ the Snakes”
6. “Drop a Bag” Feat. G.O.D.
7. “Too Many” Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry
8. “Ain’t Nothing” Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign
9. “Flood Watch” Feat. Offset
10. “Only One Up”
11. “Hot as Hell”
12. “No English” Feat. Travi$ Scott
13. “On & On” Feat. Tory Lanez & Belly

Columbia Records
Columbia Records

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL