Jeezy has been keeping things quieter on the music front for majority of 2017, but he's back and ready to provide new tunes for his fans. The Atlanta veteran drops two new songs titled "Cold Summer" with Tee Grizzley, as well as "Bottles Up" with Puff Daddy.

The new records from the Snowman both tap into his signature trap-infused element, serving up some potential street bangers for the winter season. While Grizzley rhymes about his newfound fame and rising fortune on "Cold Summer" now that he's hit major musical success, Diddy, who was recently featured on the cover of XXL's 20th anniversary issue, laces "Bottles Up" with some of his notable ad-libs, as well as a new hard-hitting verse.

Jeezy previously shared a preview of "Cold Summer" with the Detroit rapper, which features a sample from 2Pac's "Street Fame" record.

This is the first official release from Jeezy since his Trap or Die 3 album from last year, as well as the first release since he signed to United Talent Agency for worldwide representation earlier this year.

Despite not having dropped any music of his own, the Southern MC did offer up some verses to other artists' tracks, including Lil Durk's "Goofy" song and a track on Big Boi's album.

Take a listen to Jeezy's two new songs, "Cold Summer" and "Bottles Up," below.

See New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL