JBan$2Turnt has dropped his new mixtape and got some help from a few big names.

The rapper's self-titled project features nine songs and includes guest appearances from Lil Yachty, Lil Pump and Offset. Yachty makes appearances on two of the mixtape's songs including "Walked In Ready" and the previously released "RIDE!" Production on the tape is handled by Lil Nasa, EARL, Jimmnasty and more.

For Lil Pump, appearing on JBan$'s self-titled mixtape is just the latest of new music from the Florida rapper. Last week, Pump dropped his self-titled debut project, which may land at the No. 1 spot on the Billboard 200 chart.

According to a report from Hits Daily Double, Lil Pump's debut is expected to move 35-40,000 units in its opening week. For a rapper who has only been in hip-hop for about a year, it would be a pretty big feat.

Speaking with XXLLil Pump revealed it was Smokepurpp who inspired him to rap. "When I first started making music was almost about a year ago," he said. "'Pump' was my first song. I started making music because of Smokepurpp. He was freestyling and he was like, 'Record some shit,' but I said no. But he made me go into the studio one day to do it and I just freestyled. I never wanted to be a rapper before, it just happened. It’s fire though. I knew Purpp for about three years now.

Check out JBan$2Turnt's mixtape tracklist below.

JBan$2Turnt Mixtape Tracklist

1. "7 Figure"
2. "Walked In Ready" Feat. Lil Yachty and Lil Pump
3. "Pull Up!"
4. "Designer"
5. "TALK!"
6. "RIDE!" Feat. Lil Yachty
7. "Boost Pt2" Feat. Offset
8. "Mickey & Mallory! (Don't Give Up)"
9. "Love!"

See New Music Releases For October 2017

Watch Lil Yachty's Profile Interview - XXL Freshman 2016

More From XXL