Riding the success of his performance on Netflix's Neo YokioJaden Smith finally releases his SYRE album, and it definitely slaps.

Smith unveiled trailer for the project, which gets its title from his middle name, toward the end of October. In it, we could already see that his first LP would be a colorful, energetic rendering of all the young actor/rapper's influences. There's bits of rock. There are trap-infused instrumentals and staccato flows. There's a little bit of everything.

"You got the cash, well I am about to come in and embezzle it/I am on a whole 'nother level/I put the bass up in your face/You're feeling in treble/You jokers corny like kettle/My superflow is so olympic that I need a medal/Pop out the bushes like 'Hello!'" Smith spits on the Raury-assisted "Falcon," showcasing a tight flow in doing so.

There's more where that came from, and probably even more than that. Listen to Jaden Smith's SYRE album below, and cop it on iTunes. 

Jaden Smith's SYRE Tracklist

1. "B"
2. "L"
3. "U"
4. "E"
5. "Breakfast" Feat. A$AP Rocky
6. "Hope"
7. "Falcon" Feat. Raury
8. "Ninety"
9. "Lost Boy"
10. "Batman"
11. "Icon"
12. "Watch Me"
13. "Fallen"
14. "The Passion"
15. "George Jeff"
16. "Rapper"
17. "SYRE"

MSFTSMusic / Roc Nation Records
MSFTSMusic / Roc Nation Records

See 21 of Hip-Hop's Biggest First-Week Sales in 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL