Fresh off of an appearance on the Cash Money Before Anythang soundtrack, Jacquees drops his latest EP, This Time I'm Serious. Released on Tuesday (April 3), the six-track project includes a few notable collaborations.

The Atlanta crooner taps Wale for the smooth track, "It's on the Way," and gets some help from T-Pain on the song "Rodeo." Production on the EP is handled by Nash B and D-Roc, the former who produces five of the six songs on This Time I'm Serious.

Jacquees' latest EP should hold fans over while they wait for the rumored joint project with Chris Brown. In January, Breezy and Jacquees teased the project after uploading a video of the two in the studio together. "@Jacquees we family so we gone fuck this r&b shit up," Brown wrote on Twitter.

This Time I'm Serious is just the latest of new music from Jacquees, who has been staying busy by collaborating with other artists. In February, the singer linked up with Snoop Dogg and Dreezy on "Everything" and also teamed with TK Kravitz on "Ocean."

Check out the tracklist and listen to Jacquees' new EP below.

Jacquees This Time I'm Serious EP Tracklist

1. "This Time I'm Serious" (Produced by Nash B)
2. "It's on the Way" featuring Wale (Produced by Nash B)
3. "Handcuff" (Produced by Nash B)
4. "Rodeo" featuring T-Pain (Produced by D-Roc)
5. "Why You Love Me Now" (Produced by Nash B)
6. "Back to Me" (Produced by Nash B)

FYB Records & The Playlist
FYB Records & The Playlist

See New Music Releases for April 2018

More From XXL