Iggy Azalea's new project, Survive the Summer, has been pushed back once again. Initially slated to drop on Friday (July 6), the EP is now scheduled to come out in August. In its place, the Aussie MC delivers two new singles off the project: "Kream," featuring Tyga, and "Tokyo Snow Trip."

Iggy first teased "Kream" on her Instagram page in late June. Now we have the full GT, Wallis Lane and Ronny J-produced track. It's a thumper that finds Iggy in full-on flex mode. "Uh, open up the safe, bitches got a lot to say/Pussy in your face that, I'll put you in your place (boom)," she raps. "Seven letters on the plate, fuck you in the brain (bitch)/I got cars, I got bags, I got real estate/Foreplay, I ain't come to play/I got big fish money, he gon' bite the bait."

Tyga, who Iggy was once rumored to be dating, makes it nasty on his 16, rapping, "Ass rules everything around me/Deep in that pussy, ya I'm drowning/A shark in a water, how you found me?/Best get from 'round me (I'ma dog)/I go hunting like a bounty (woof)."

The second single, "Tokyo Snow Trip," is produced by Bedrock, who provides a mean soundscape with hella knock. Azalea continues her grandstanding. "Pinocchio nose drip, Tokyo snow trip/Wake up in Mexico, buenas noches (noches)/Your babe got no chest (no chest)/Hit the gym, a-ass stretch/Fuck me in the Ghost, that's slow sex," she rhymes.

Listen to "Kream and "Tokyo Snow Trip" below.

Island Records
Island Records

See New Music Releases for July 2018

More From XXL