Hoodrich Pablo Juan started off the year bringing the heat and continues to apply pressure in the summer months. The Atlanta-based rapper drops his new mixtape, Hood Wolf 2, on Thursday (July 19).

The new tape serves as the follow-up to the 2017 release, Hood Wolf, with producer Danny Wolf. Coming in at 14 songs, HW2 possesses cameos from Rich The Kid, Lil Skies, BlocBoy JB, Gunna and more.

Since inking a deal with Gucci Mane's 1017 Eskimo label, Juan hasn't let his foot off the gas. In January, he put out the tape, Rich Hood, which features Lil Yachty, Lil Baby, Key Glock, Gunna and others. The next month he added to his body of work by putting out The Matrix EP with Brodinski.

Next up for Hoodrich PJ appears to be the 1017 compilation project, 1017 Eskimo Presents: Eskimo Boys Vol. 1. The label has been teasing the offering and released two singles "Yeah Yeah" and "We Don't Luv 'Em (Remix)." The project will also feature Gunna, Yung Mal, Lil Quill, Lil Wop, ZMoney and the first lady of the imprint, Asian Doll.

Listen to Hoodrich Pablo Juan's new Hood Wolf 2 mixtape below.

Hoodrich Pablo Juan's Hood Wolf 2 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Hoodwolf (Intro)"
2. "Go Crazy"
3. "Everything Rare" featuring Rich The Kid
4. "Hoop Dreams"
5. "Tik Tok" featuring BlocBoy JB
6. "Give It to Em"
7. "Bitch Nigga"
8. "Do It With Ease"
9. "Cash Rules"
10. "Vacation" featuring Lil Duke
11. "Not to Be Trusted"
12. "Rollin'"
13. "Celebrate" featuring Lil Skies
14. "Just Vibe" featuring Gunna

1017 Eskimo / Alamo Records
1017 Eskimo / Alamo Records

See New Music Releases for July 2018

More From XXL