Rick Ross is looking to get the focus back on his music. The last few months have been a tumultuous time for the Maybach Music Group boss. Ross is in the midst of some legal troubles as he faces kidnapping, assault and battery charges in addition to being involved in a lawsuit involving a woman accusing a member of his entourage of rape. Ross has also had to deal with some public relationship issues and infighting on his label through the recent squabbles between Wale and Meek Mill. It's understandable that Ross would want to concentrate on his music with all these distractions surrounding him.

Today (Nov. 16) Rick Ross has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album Black Market. The new project will feature 17 tracks and include guest appearances by Nas, DJ Premier, Cee-Lo Green, Future, Mary J. Blige, Mariah Carey, John Legend, Chris Brown and The-Dream. No production credits for the album have been made public at this time. Rick Ross' new album will be his second project of 2015 after dropping the Black Dollar mixtape back in September. The MMG rapper's Black Market is scheduled to be released on Dec. 4