It's difficult to turn a hot song into a hot visual. But today's rappers are excelling at it, with a ton of dope videos to show for it. With the weekend upon us, it's the perfect time to binge watch the best ones below.

YSL has dropped some wild videos in the imprint's short history; Gunna's "Three Headed Snake" might be one of the most visually pleasing. In the Gunna and Young Thug helmed-video, the two YSL rappers and Wheezy, the song's producer, go through quite a few scenes, traversing through a slime-covered cave with Thugger appearing as a three-headed snake. This will definitely be one of the more memorable visuals from this year.

Never forget about home. Denzel Curry's video for his new song, "Ricky," is at the scene of a backyard boxing match. Of course, Denzel is in the match duking it out with another guy as their homies look on. The song itself is about heeding life lessons from your parents; the video illustrates a freer Denzel Curry, back in his element with those he knows and loves.

Jacquees, the talented Atlanta singer and self-proclaimed king of R&B, just dropped a video for his latest single, "Your Peace," which features Lil Baby. The visual shows Quee strolling through a giant mansion, flanked by women and showing off how good he's living. Near the end of the video, Lil Baby pops in for his cameo verse. The song is a strong collab between two of Atlanta's brightest young artists, still bringing back the feeling of '90s R&B.

This week also features videos from SZA, Young Dolph, Valee and many more. Peep them all below.

  • "Three Headed Snake"

    Gunna featuring Young Thug
  • "Ricky"

    Denzel Curry
  • "Your Peace"

    Jacquees featuring Lil Baby
  • "Where I Come From"

    OMB Peezy
  • "Love, Drugs Etc."

    Brianna Perry
  • "Cut Up"

    Blac Youngsta
  • "Enzo"

    DJ Snake featuring Offset, 21 Savage, Sheck Wes and Gucci Mane
  • "Picasso"

  • "WYRM"

    Quelle Chris
  • "What Happened to the Kids"

    Tory Lanez
  • "Civil War"

  • "Ladbroke Grove"

    AJ Tracey
  • "Suge (Yea Yea) Freestyle"

  • "Shotta"

    Young Nudy featuring Megan Thee Stallion
  • "Caroline"

    Calboy featuring Polo G
  • "High Right Now"

    Tyla Yaweh
  • "Not Us"

    42 Dugg featuring Lil Baby and Peewee Longway
  • "Rambo"

  • "Message"

    Yungeen Ace
  • "You & Me Both"

  • "Mariah"

  • "By Mistake (Remix)"

    Young Dolph featuring Juicy J and Project Pat
  • "Repeat"

  • "Go to Mars"

    PnB Rock featuring Tee Grizzley
  • "Power Is Power"

    SZA, Travis Scott, The Weeknd
  • "Drunk Tunes"

    Method Man featuring Noreaga and Joe Young
  • "On Mommy"

    Mir Fontane
  • "Imperfect Flower"

    Quando Rondo
  • "No Cap"

    83 Babies featuring Rich The Kid
  • "Is U Down"

    Pvrx featuring Dave East
  • "Wink Emoji"

    Yung Pinch and Gashi
  • "Real Money"

    DJ Paul featuring Beanie Sigel
  • "Turn It To A Rave"

    Waka Flocka Flame and Neon Dreams

More From XXL