In a year that's been flying by, we're almost at the home stretch. Christmas Day is really next week! If you haven't gotten any gifts for your friends and family yet, consider gifting them a fire playlist.  They'll totally forgive you if you sneak in enough bangers. Don't worry, XXL will help you with that.

As he tends to do sometimes, Future dropped a new song at random, through his YouTube account. This time, the reveal is "Do It Like," a collab between him and his brother-in-arms Young Thug. They two pick up right where they left off on their 2017 mixtape Super Slimey. As expected, both rappers rise to the occasion. It's always fun to hear the two working together; hopefully, there's more where this came from.

Nipsey Hussle's career is a success by any metric, but it took him a lot of patience to get to this point. His new song, "Perfect Timing," highlights his journey from jail to Grammy-nominated rapper. He also takes a Victory Lap of sorts, celebrating how all of his hard work has paid off. It's refreshing to hear him revel in all that he's accomplished.

Asian Doll, the first lady of 1017 Eskimo Records, dropped So Icy Princess earlier this year. That polished project increased her popularity and did pretty well but she's not taking breaks. Her latest, "Grandson," starts with Asian mid-phone on a call with a guy who misses her. She doesn't feel the same way, which matches the subject matter of the song. She knows what she wants; along with what she doesn't.

This week also features music from Thouxanbanfauni, K Camp, Curren$y and more. Catch them all below.


  • "Do It Like"

    Future featuring Young Thug
  • "Perfect Timing"

    Nipsey Hussle
  • "Grandson"

    Asian Doll
  • "All I Really Want For Christmas"

    Lil Jon featuring Kool-Aid Man
  • "Flatbed Ferrari"

  • "His & Hers"

    K Camp
  • "Its Up Freestyle"

    Lil Keed
  • "Heavy Metal"

    Thouxanbanfauni featuring Denzel Curry
  • "Birthday Freestyle"

    Waka Flocka
  • "Loyalty"

    Cuban Doll
  • "Wish I Never Met Her"

    Bow Wow
  • "B.C."

    KXNG Crooked
  • "Codeine Cowgirl"

  • "Bleed It"

  • "My Baby"

    G Herbo
  • "A Lot"

    21 Savage featuring J. Cole
  • "Money To Blow"

    Young Scooter featuring Hoodrich Pablo Juan
  • "Challenger"

  • "Just Like Me"

    A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie featuring Young Thug
  • "Right There"

    Chevy Woods featuring Wiz Khalifa
  • "Pole Dancer"

    Wale featuring Megan Thee Stallion
  • "About U"

    Valee featuring Dram
  • "On Go Freestyle"

    Good Gas featuring 10k.Caash, G.U.N and Fki1st
  • "Christmas At Swae's"

    Swae Lee

More From XXL