The legendary D.I.T.C. Crew (Fat Joe, Lord Finesse, Diamond D, A.G., Showbiz, O.C. & Buckwild—Rest In Power Big L) drop the video for  “Rock Shyt,” their first single off their upcoming album SessionIn the new video, Fat Joe, Lord Finesse and Diamond D let loose in an abandon warehouse. It's gritty, rugged and pure hip-hop. Peep the video above.

Sessions will be released on Oct. 28. You can pre-order the album now. Their upcoming 12-track project will surely bring joy to hip-hop fans worldwide. You can peep the tracklist below.

Tracklisting for D.I.T.C.’s Session Album:

1.) “Not For Nothing” f/ O.C. & A.G.
2.) “Rock Shyt Too” f/ Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D
3.) “Its Cold Outside” f/ Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.
4.) “A. Barnes” f/ A.G.
5.) “Granted” f/ O.C.
6.) “Fat Joe Speaks” f/ Fat Joe
7.) “New Wave” f/ Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.
8.) “Everytime I Touch The Mic” f/ O.C., A.G., A. Bless & Frank V
9.) “Make ‘Em Proud” f/ Fat Joe, Diamond D & A.G.
10.) “Connect 3” f/ Diamond D, O.C. & A.G.
11.) “Diggin’ Number” f/ Fat Joe, O.C. & A.G.
12.) “Rock Shyt” f/ Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D

20 Most Anticipated Albums of 2016 According to Fans

More From XXL