Fashawn releases his highly-anticipated Manna EP, which features the Inglewood, Cali. native on nine new tracks in his signature lyrical element. The Boy Meets World rapper delivers his first full project since 2015's Ecology.

With just Snoop Dogg as the sole guest feature on the Mass Appeal Records-released project, Manna dives into a slew of different themes that cater to his universal sound.

Yesterday (Aug. 10), we got a preview of what to expect from the short project, as the former 2010 XXL Freshman dropped his self-titled track, "Fashawn," which hears production from Large Professor. He also previously dropped the Aplus Filmz-directed music video for his "Mother Amerikkka" track, which finds him addressing social injustices that commonly occur across the nation.

There's also production credits throughout the rest of the project from Jukebawks, Hecktik and more.

The EP is currently available on iTunes and follows up to his previously released sophomore album, The Ecology, which dropped back in 2015.

Take a listen to Fashawn's Manna EP and check out the complete tracklist below.

Fashawn's Manna Tracklist

1. "Manna (Moses)"
2. "Crack Amerikkka"
3. "Afraid"
4. "Proud"
5. "Pardon My G" Feat. Snoop Dogg
6. "Celebration"
7. "Clouds Above"
8. "Fashawn"
9. "Mother Amerikkka"

See New Music Releases for August 2017

More From XXL