Oh, the month of October. Yet another sign that the year is almost over and still flying by. For all intents and purposes, its been a satisfying year for hip-hop, with both established veterans and newcomers making their presence felt. As always, there is a ton of music to keep track of, but XXL shortens the legwork for you. Check out this week's newest jams below.

Bad Bunny is a Latin trap superstar from Puerto Rico, who is also a big deal in the U.S., even before he was featured on Cardi B's "I Like It." His latest collaboration features a rapper that everyone in the world knows: Drake. The two team up for the song "Mia," where Drake raps his entire verse in Spanish, rather convincingly. The song is good and will certainly stick around, while taking two huge acts from different parts of the globe to another level.

Denzel Curry has always had bars, right along with the ability to snap on any beat, whether it goes along with his usual style or not. The Florida rapper shows off on the beat to Playboi Carti's "R.I.P." with his own version, titling it "R.I.P 2 R.I.P." He runs up and down the beat and manages to brag about his skill, his way with the ladies and much more.

Shy Glizzy dropped his album Fully Loaded today and it's packed with quality street music, as expected. He locked down a lot of great features that he works really well with, one of which is Rick Ross on "Get Money." The two really show up, to the point that the two hopefully keep working together.

This week also features songs from YBN Almighty Jay, Run The Jewels, Kodak BlackT-Pain and much more. Catch them all below.

  • "Mia"

    Bad Bunny featuring Drake
  • "R.I.P 2 R.I.P"

    Denzel Curry
  • "Get Money"

    Shy Glizzy featuring Rick Ross
  • "Outstanding"

  • “Stop That”

    Lil Reese
  • “White Dirt”

    DJ Muggs and Roc Marciano
  • "How I'm Rockin"

    YBN Almighty Jay
  • "Can't Go Home"

    K Camp featuring Genius
  • “Rich Black Man (The Last ReUp)”

  • "Moving Her Mouth"

    T-Pain featuring Bow Wow and MJG
  • "Let's Go (The Royal We)"

    Run The Jewels
  • "New Hunnids"

    Young Scooter featuring Yung Bans and Gunna
  • "Fuck A Hook"

    Tee Grizzley
  • "Songs About You"

  • "All One Me Based Freestyle"

  • "Superstar"

    Lil Gotit featuring Gunna
  • "Da Flow"

    Papoose featuring Sheek Louch and Dave East
  • "NunWrong"

    Leven Kali
  • "Reflection"

    Apollo Brown & Joell Ortiz
  • "What I Know Now"

    They. featuring Wiz Khalifa
  • "IScream"

    Bodega Bamz
  • "Zeze"

    Kodak Black featuring Travis Scott and Offset
  • "Hardly"

    District 21
  • "1017"

    Asian Doll featuring Gucci Mane and Yung Mal
  • "Ballin On Em"

    BigBabyGucci & Bobby Johnson
  • "Zero Degrees"

    Matt Ox
  • "Halographic"

    Mystery School

More From XXL