We're just a couple of days away from hearing Dave East's Paranoia: A True Story EP, and before it comes to us on Friday (Aug. 18), he's unveiling the tracklist. The lineup for the project contains 13 new tunes from the East Harlem MC, with superstar features from Jeezy, Nas, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa and French Montana.

The "Type of Time" rapper already dropped off the cover art for the upcoming project, which is being released through Def Jam Records. He recently released his "Perfect" single with Breezy, which is picking up popularity amongst his strong fan base. Paranoia is following in the footsteps of his Kairi Chanel mixtape that he dropped back in September of 2016.

Nas' signee also recently gained more traction after hopping on the mega remix for A$AP Ferg's "Ea$t Coast" single earlier this month.

Check out the official tracklist for East's Paranoia EP below to see what we can expect before it drops on Aug. 18.

Dave East's Paranoia: A True Story Tracklist

1. "Paranoia" Feat. Young Jeezy
2. "Hated Skit"
3. "They Hated" Feat. Nas
4. "Phone Jumping" Feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. "Jazzy's Interlude"
6. "Perfect" Feat. Chris Brown
7. "Found A Way"
8. "Maneuver" Feat. French Montana
9. "Like Father Like Son Skit"
10. "Dirty Little Secret"
11. "Wanna Be Me"
12. "Kairi Speaks"
13. "Have You Ever"

See 25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL