The streaming platform Audiomack, which was established in 2012, releases their first-ever project. The Audiomack EP was recorded entirely at the Audiomack studio in New York and executive produced by TGUT.

The service brought in some big names for the project too, showing the type of artist support that Audiomack boasts. Curren$y, Rich The Kid, Slim Thug, Audio Push, Wifisfuneral, Two-9, L.A. Van Gogh, Riff Raff and Levi Carter all appear on the eight-track EP. Former Baltimore Ravens star Ray Lewis also contributes to the project by providing the intro.

Curren$y fans will be delighted to hear his new track on the Audiomack EP, but they must be wondering what happened to his The Motion Picture Soundtrack album. Back in February, the New Orleans announced his plans to release the LP in April. Obviously, that never happened, but Spitta did drop a mixtape called The Fo20 Massacre.

The veteran MC also claimed he would not be releasing any mixtapes until his album dropped, so Curren$y’s plans clearly changed. Spitta may have simply pushed things back in an effort to let his Jet Life family Corner Boy P and Fiend’s Summer League album get time in the spotlight.

Check out the Audiomack EP tracklist and stream below. You can purchase the project on iTunes.

Audiomack EP Tracklist

1. Ray Lewis – “I’m Free (Intro)” Feat. Magdalena
2. Slim Thug – “18 Years” Feat. Riff Raff
3. Audio Push – “The Gist”
4. Curren$y – “International Set”
5. L.A. Van Gogh – “2004 (Interlude)”
6. Wifisfuneral – “2MG” Feat. Levi Carter
7. Two-9 – “Paid For It”
8. Rich The Kid – “Where is the Mack”

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL