Curren$y and Harry Fraud's new joint effort is here. On Wednesday (May 30), the rapper-producer duo unloaded The Marina EP, an eight-track project featuring guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Action Bronson, Smoke DZA and more.

Curren$y and Fraud previously connected on Cigarette Boats, an EP they dropped just about six years ago. The Marina sees their chemistry is as sharp as ever.

Checking in at only 23 minutes, The Marina is a showcase for Spitta's understated, but clever brand of lyricism. Mr. Fraud also delivers, crafting a soundscape as dynamic as Spitta's subtly versatile flows.

The show begins with "Radar Tower," a dreamy opening for a project filled with gems from Fraud and the Reebok collaborator. "Yours truly in the booth, packaging and wrapping these bricks/My style capture a chick, she was dressed quite ravishing/In the parking lot at the Radisson/With garbage bags of cash in the back of the van," he raps, tying in some nice alliteration while sounding as relaxed as can be.

You can listen to the rest of The Marina below.

Curren$y and Harry Fraud's The Marina Tracklist

1. "Radar Tower"
2. "14 Packs" featuring Smoke DZA
3. "The Visitor"
4. "On the Water" featuring Street Wiz
5. "Modena Moves" featuring French Montana
6. "Scarab 38" featuring Action Bronson
7. "Sundown in Eleuthera"
8. "The Count" featuring Wiz Khalifa

Jet Life Recordings
Jet Life Recordings

See 20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL