Yesterday, we gave you an exclusive first look at the tracklist for Chief Keef's upcoming album The DedicationNow that the pre-order is officially live, you can listen to Sosa's new collab with Lil Yachty called "Come on Now." Buy it on iTunes or stream it below.

A Boogie and Tadoe are also featured on The Dedication, which officially drops Dec. 1. Peep the tracklist and production credits below as well.

Chief Keef's The Dedication Tracklist

1. "Ticket" (prod. by D. Rich)
2. "Keke Palmer" (prod. by StuntMan)
3. "Mail Box" (prod. by D. Rich)
4. "Cook" (prod. by D. Rich)
5. "Bad" Feat. Tadoe (prod. by Turbo)
6. "Text" (prod. by StuntMan)
7. "Get It" (prod. by D. Rich)
8. "Glory Bridge" Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Ness)
9. "Negro" (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
10. "Less Speed" (prod. by D. Rich)
11. "Come on Now" Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by CBMix)
12. "Kills" (prod. by D. Rich)
13. "Told Y'all" (prod. by D. Rich)
14. "Let Me See" Feat. Tadoe (prod. by D. Rich)
15. "Be Back" (prod. by Turbo)

New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL