Taylor Gang season is upon us. Weeks before the expected release of crew chief Wiz Khalifa's long-awaited Rolling Papers sequel, label veteran Chevy Woods has dropped a new project titled 81.

The 15-track undertaking, released on June 15, features the Pittsburgh rapper alone in the driver's seat, with only one guest verse from Wiz on the song "Bitch You Lyin'." Beats come from Memphis phenom Tay Keith, fellow Taylor Gang member Ricky P, NSFR, Smash David and more.

Chevy also let loose a video for the song "Mojo" in the days leading up to the project's drop. The clip, directed by Wiley Films, places Woods in a house in the hills, surrounded by beautiful women, reeling off Austin Powers punchlines over a minimal beat.

81 follows Chevy's 2017 mixtapes Thanks For Everything and Exactly What They Want. The project is his twelfth full-length released through Taylor Gang, which continues to rack up wins a decade after its founding. Earlier this month, Woods' roster mate Ty Dolla $ign earned his first number one song.

You can bump Chevy Woods' new project 81, watch the "Mojo" video, and view the tracklist and cover art, below.

Chevy Woods' 81 Tracklist

1. "81 Intro"
2. "Can't Trust"
3. "Watch the Ball Drop"
4. "That Nigga"
5. "Yoga Pants"
6. "Homies"
7. "Off the Porch"
8. "Glocc"
9. "Bitch You Lyin'" featuring Wiz Khalifa
10. "Mojo"
11. "On Me"
12. "Little or Big Mad"
13. "Succ On Me"
14. "Fun Girl"
15. "For the Record"

Taylor Gang
Taylor Gang

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL