Last month, Joey Bada$$ announced via a theatrical trailer his long awaited debut, B4.DA.$$ would hit shelves in January. Today, the cover art and track list for the Brooklyn MC's forthcoming project has made its way onto the Internet. The LP contains 15 tracks, with an additional two on the deluxe version. JB keeps the features to a minimum with assistance from BJ The Chicago Kid, Raury, Action Bronson and a few others. B4.DA.$$ is slated to hit stores January 20.

Peep the song titles, below (Update, Dec. 29 10:38 a.m: Here's the tracklist with production credits).

1. Save The Children (prod by Statik Selektah)
2. Greenbax (prod by Lee Bannon)
3. Paper Trails (prod. by DJ Premier)
4. Piece of Mine (prod by Freddie Joachim)
5. Big Dusty (prod by Kirk Knight)
6. Hazeus View (prod. by Kirk Knight)
7. Like Me ft. BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. by J Dilla & The Roots)
8. Belly Of The Beast ft. Chronixx (prod by Hit Boy)
9. No. 99 (prod. by Statik Selektah)
10. Christ Conscious (prod. by Basquiat)
11. On & On ft. Maverick Sabre & Dyemond Lewis (prod by Freddie Joachim)
12. Escape 120" featuring Raury (prod. by Chuck Strangers)
13. Black Beatles (prod by Chuck Strangers)
14. O.C.B. (prod. by Sam I AM & The Soul Rebels)
15. Curry Chicken (prod. by Statik Selektah)
(Bonus) Run Up On Ya ft. Action Bronson & Elle Varner (prod. by Statik Selektah)
(Bonus) Teach Me How ft. Kiesza (prod by Chuck Strangers & ASTR)