After dropping a few singles earlier this year, Louisiana rapper Caleb Brown and the Black Cypress collective have teamed up to release their debut project, Swamp Tales. 

The 12-song mixtape features all nine of the collective's rappers—Brown, Quadry, Blaze Jose, JIREH, DQ Rogers, xelA7th, BRANDØM, T. Davis and RyaN Jéy—as they rap over beats produced by TyDidThi$Beat, Swiger and OG Muchee.

"This project is the story of the average kid in Baton Rouge from nine different perspectives," Brown said about the effort.

Along with the new project, Brown and Black Cypress also dropped off two new videos for "Club Third" and "Swamp Files." The "Club Third" video is directed by Evan Kidd and showcases almost the entire collective.

Check out the tracklist and the videos below.

Black Cypress' Swamp Tales Mixtape Tracklist

1. "FuccOutMySwamp (Skit)"
2. "Swamp" Feat. JIREH, T. Davis, Blaze Jose, BRANDØM and xelA7th
3. "Couple Pots" Feat. Caleb Brown, Quadry, BRANDØM and RyaN Jèy
4. "Club Third Feat. T. Davis, RyaN Jèy, Blaze Jose, DQ Rogers, JIREH, Quadry and Caleb Brown
5. "Park Talk" Feat. RyaN Jèy, xelA7th and BRANDØM
6. "Downbad" Feat. JIREH, Caleb Brown, xelA7th, Blaze Jose and Quadry
7. "Coldest Yet" Feat. JIREH, T.Davis, Quadry and xelA7th
8. "Kayla" Feat. Blaze Jose & T. Davis
9. "The Count" Feat. T. Davis, JIREH, Blaze Jose and DQ Rogers
10. "AintMyRound (Skit)"
11. "Damn" Feat. Caleb Brown, JIREH, T. Davis and BRANDØM
12. "Bitch, I’m High" Feat. Caleb Brown, Blaze Jose, xelA7th, DQ Rogers, BRANDØM, JIREH, T. Davis and RyaN Jèy

Rostrum Records
Rostrum Records

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL