Atlantic Records' newest signee Blake drops his label debut mixtape, A Drip Like This, on Friday (Sept. 28).

Featuring the previously released singles "Headfirst" and "A Drip Like This," the 10-track project also includes the songs "Drip Up on Drip," "Really Clean," "In Between," "Lil Baby" and the YBN Almighty Jay-assisted "How I'm Coming."

“The most important thing to me was to have my own sound,” Blake said about his latest mixtape. “It’s based on gangster beats, heavy bass, and feelings. It’s really intense and deep. I want people to feel it, literally and figuratively. It’s impossible not to feel, because it’s rooted in honesty.”

While Blake may not be a household name yet, the rapper did earn some new fans after spending the summer touring North America with Juice Wrld on his Wrld Domination Tour. The trek also included Lil Mosey and YBN Cordae.

Check out the tracklist and listen to Blake's new project below.

Blake A Drip Like This Mixtape Tracklist

1. "A Drip Like This"
2. "Drip Up on Drip"
3. "How I'm Coming" featuring YBN Almighty Jay
4. "Copped It Anyway"
5. "Headfirst"
6. "No Lie"
7. "Really Clean"
8. "In Between"
9. "Lil Baby"
10. "Going Crazy"

Atlantic Recording
Atlantic Recording

See Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2018 (So

More From XXL