Blac Youngsta's buzz has been building over the last couple of years as he's attracted onlookers and listeners with his stuntastic Instagram posts, controversy and bangers to boot. Today (Feb. 23), the Memphis rapper is officially in the game, releasing his debut album, 2.23, via Epic Records.

While the album is spearheaded by the posterior-percolating single, "Booty," the Heavy Camp rapper employs Yo Gotti, Lil Yachty, Travis Scott, French Montana and LucnhMoney Lewis to keep the party going on the 14-song offering.

This Youngsta's first big step into becoming the star he knows he wants to be. "I got a character," Youngsta tells XXL. "I always want to be in a movie since I was a little boy. I always knew like when I was coming up how hard it was to try to get in a movie. I tried. I tried numerous times. I said I was gonna rap. I love the rapping too. I want to be an all-around entertainer. No matter what it was, boxing, rapping, whatever... I just want to be the greatest entertainer in the world."

Now it's time to let his records do the talking. "DAMN, THIS SHIT REAL," he just captioned the cover art on Instagram. "MY FIRST ALBUM OUT🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾 #223 #CMGHEAVYCAMP."

Listen to Blac Youngsta's new 2.23 album below.

Blac Youngsta's 2.23 Tracklist

1. "Late"
2. "Old Friends"
3. "Strength"
4. "Booty"
5. "Hip Hopper" Feat. Lil Yachty
6. "Fuck Everybody Else"
7. "Heavy Camp" Feat. Travis Scott
8. "Right There" Feat. French Montana
9. "Bandz" Feat. Yo Gotti and LunchMoney Lewis
10. "No Beef"
11. "Deserve That Shit"
12. "Do It"
13. "Drop Yo Flag"
14. "Forever"

Epic Records
Epic Records

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL