Asian Doll makes her 1017 debut. Today (Oct. 17), the Dallas rapper released her 16-track mixtape So Icy Princess. The mixtape features guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty, Young Mal, Dreezy, Smooky Margielaa, Go Yayo and YBN Nahmir.

The "First Lady of Gucci Mane's 1017" has a record with the CEO himself called "1017," and also features Hung Mal. The uptempo beat sounds like a party banger as Asian Doll and Gucci both rap to their own rhythm. Asian Doll discusses being fabulous, stuntin' on haters and throws in a clever Eskimo reference.

"I’m just looking in the mirror at a pretty young street bitch/AK-47, left that nigga on the concrete/You better come correct, I’m acing bitches on the front street/Icing out my hoes, cause it get cold, Eskimo season," she raps.

Gucci Mane discusses being the boss and running his business.

"I’m the CEO, the artist, and the manager/I’m so hot, I’m like a candle, bruh/Call your stylist every night, you need to cancel her/My whip the tech, just call your phone, the truck, I’m pulling up," he raps.

Since signing to 1017 Eskimo Records with Gucci, Asian Doll received valuable advice from the label's founder. Gucci has offered tips on how to move accordingly in this business. "I was this hothead savage just because of where I came from," she said in an interview with XXL. "I really wanna be taught the game and I really feel like he has the best intentions for me. He has nothing to lose; he just wanna see me make it and help me. The legacy lives on."

Aside from the release of her mixtape, the Drippin' in Glo artist just got off tour this summer with Bhad Bhabie.

Listen to Asian Doll's So Icy Princess below.

Asian Doll's So Icy Princess Mixtape Tracklist

1. “So Icy Princess Intro”
2. “First Off”
3. “1017” featuring Gucci Mane and Hung Mal
4. “Southside”
5. “Traumatized”
6. “Talk”
7. “Kit Kat” featuring Lil Yachty
8. “Rock Out”
9. “Hardest Doll”
10. “Rich Guy”
11. “Facts” featuring Dreezy
12. “Running Man” featuring Smooky Margielaa
13. “Nascar”
14. “No Cap” featuring Go Yayo
15. “Check”
16. “Headspin” featuring YBN Nahmir

1017 Eskimo / Alamo Records
1017 Eskimo / Alamo Records

See Photos of Gucci Mane's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL