On Wednesday (Oct. 27), the A$AP Mob revealed the cover, release date and tracklist for their second album Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends

Now we get two new songs from the Mob—"Telephone Calls" featuring A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, Playboi Carti and Yung Gleesh, and "Runner" featuring A$AP Ant and Lil Uzi Vert. Listen to both below"Telephone Calls" up top and "Runner" below.

Carti has been running with the A$AP crew for a minute now, and in September Rocky announced that the Atlanta rapper had signed to Interscope. Yung Gleesh is another guy who's been around A$AP for a minute (remember when he hit that glorious dance at the end of the "Multiply" video?), and though sexual assault allegations derailed his upward trajectory for a bit, he's still one of the best rappers to come out of the DMV in recent years.

As for Tyler, he went on tour with Rocky earlier this year, and their shenanigans ranged from going dumb in Target to racing with Frank Ocean.

Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 drops digitally on Halloween via A$AP Worldwide / Polo Grounds Music / RCA Records. These two songs drop on iTunes later tonight, and a physical version of the album is also set to be released.

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016

More From XXL