A$AP Twelvyy drops "Periodic Table," another new song off his upcoming debut album, 12. The LP drops next Friday (Aug. 4). Twelvyy takes listeners to school on his newest single, showing off his lyrical ability.

"Niggas want it, but want it more/Make a band off a couple calls/Man Im hot I got the sun involved/I don't want it man, I want it all/These my feelings and a couple bars/Sun shinin' like fuck a star," he raps.

"Periodic Table" follows up previous releases like “Diamonds,” “Strapped” and “Yea Yea Yea.” 12 will feature verses from A$AP Mob in addition to appearances from Fredro Starr, Joey Badass and Flatbush Zombies. Twelvyy—born Jamel Phillips—took to Instagram last week to announce the release of his long-awaited debut album, 12.

Bump the “Periodic Table” below.

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL