After dropping "Startender" last week, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie returns with the tracklist for his upcomingHoodie SZN album. All it takes is a quick look to see it's pretty star-studded.

The tracklist for A Boogie's new album, which A Boogie posted to Instagram today (Dec. 17), features appearances from Juice Wrld, Offset, 6ix9ine, Young Thug, PnB Rock, Don Q and Queen Naija.

On the production side, Quincy "QP" Acheampong and Sambon "Bubba" Camara lend a helping hand to ensure that the project will slap.

Hoodie SZN serves as the follow-up to the New York rapper's debut album The Bigger Artist, which featured his multi-platinum-selling single "Drowning." Within the first week of its release, The Bigger Artist debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 chart with 67,000 units sold.

A Boogie's sophomore album releases in four more days, in the meantime, check out the tracklist below. The LP drops Friday (Dec. 21).

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Hoodie SZN Album Tracklist

1. "Voices in My Head"
2. "Beasty"
3. "I Did It"
4. "Swervin" featuring 6ix9ine
5. "Startender" featuring Offset and Tyga
6. "Demons and Angels" featuring Juice Wrld
7. "Love Drugs and Sex"
8. "Skeezers"
9. "Savage"
10. "Come Closer" featuring Queen Naija
11. "Look Back At It"
12. "Just Like Me" featuring Young Thug
13. "Bosses and Workers" featuring Don Q and Trap Manny
14. "Need a Best Friend" featuring Lil Quee and Quandorondo
15. "The Reaper"
16. "Uptown/Bustdown" featuring Lil Durk and PnB Rock
17. "Billie Jean"
18. "4 Min Convo (Favorite Song)
19. "Odee" (Bonus track)
20. "Pull Up" featuring Nav (Bonus track)

2018 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie at 2017 XXL Freshman Shoot