Fans have been waiting patiently for the new Mega project from Zoey Dollaz, but instead he blesses the masses with the mixtape, Sorry Not Sorry, on Saturday (July 7).

Zo serves up seven songs on the appetizer, with one being the previously-released track, "RIP," which finds the rapper dealing with the pain of death. The tape contains one feature as Ty Dolla $ign appears on the track, "So Good." Major Seven, Richie Souf, Nard & B, Cardiak, A1 Hit Maka and more come together behind the boards.

It is unclear whether this is a prequel to the previously-announced Mega or the same project under a different title. Zoey chopped it up with XXL about the release in May. "I think it’s gon' be five to seven tracks. I don’t got much features on there, of course," he explained. "[With] this EP, I’m more trying to focus on myself, and letting my fans know who I am. You become part of your fans’ daily life once they start loving your music, so I make sure the message that I put out there for them to get is something that could be useful at some point, you know?"

Listen to Zoey Dollaz's new Sorry Not Sorry mixtape below.

Zoey Dollaz's Sorry Not Sorry Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Voodoo" (produced by Major Seven)
2. "Til Then" (produced by Richie Souf)
3. "Wagon (produced by Nard & B and DJ Plug)
4. "SituationShip" (produced by Ricky Remedy)
5. "So Good" featuring Ty Dolla Sign (produced by A1 Hit Maka)
6. "RIP" (produced by Go Grizzly)
7. "Find a Way" (produced by Cardiak)

Epic Records
Epic Records

Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL