Zoey Dollaz's anticipated M'ap Boule EP is slated to drop this Friday, July 21, and fans can't wait to hear what he's been cooking up. The "Blow A Check" rapper is giving us a taste of what we can expect from the upcoming project, as he unveiled the tracklist for the EP, which includes some major superstar guests.

The new EP from Dollaz contains seven new tracks that the Miami native has cooked up, including features from the likes of Future, Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and more. We've already gotten a preview of what's to come from the entertainer, as he has seen major success with his popular single, "Bad Tings," which also received the remix treatment from Junior Reid for a reggae version.

Chris Brown posted a video to Instagram of him in the studio playing a snippet of his feature on Dollaz's "Post & Delete" track earlier this week, flaunting what the two cooked up together for the project.

This year, the Florida rapper has been putting out consistent musical releases for fans, which include his "Drugs" record with Casino and McKinley Ave. He even spit a mean freestyle over Drake's "Free Smoke" instrumental for DJ Clue recently.

Check out the complete tracklist for Zoey Dollaz's M'ap Boule EP below.

Zoey Dollaz's M'ap Boule Tracklist

1. "It's OK" Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
2. "Mula" Feat. Ricky Remedy
3. "My Thang"
4. "Oh Yeah Yeah" Feat. Casey Veggies
5. "Post & Delete" Feat. Chris Brown
6. "One of One" Feat. Future
7. "Bad Tings Richmix" Feat. Future & Tory Lanez

Freebandz/Epic Records
Freebandz/Epic Records

See Photos of Future's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL